in ONE paragraph, the Second Circuit DENIES my appeal. falsely states that it “lacks an arguable basis either in law or in fact” despite the fact that the only LAWFULLY APPOINTED FINDER OF FACT in the forum chosen by William Morris admitted concealed evidence into the evidence of record in my case and concluded that WME “discriminated against [me] in violation of pertinent federal, state, and local law prohibiting discrimination in employment on the basis of race.” SMDH!l

The Improvident Order:

Here’s the Reply that I submitted to my Ex. Motion for Extraordinary Relief on December 15, 2015:

The three judges that issued this improvident order are former Chief Judge Dennis Jacobs, Raymond J. Lohier, Jr. [Af. American] and district judge Laura Taylor Swain of the Southern District of New York. [Why did they assign a district court judge who works with Castel to review my appeal???] In addition to the Robert P. Patterson, P. Kevin Castel and the three circuit judges [Denny Chin, Peter W. Hall and Gerard E. Lynch] who ignored my arguments when I sought to appeal Castel’s erroneous July 20, 2011 Stay Order which compelled my case into arbitration after ignoring my claims and legal arguments, these corrupt “judges” need to be IMPEACHED for their intentional violations of the U.S. Constitution, their Oaths of Office, as well as the prevailing law!

Leave a comment